Email this to a friendPrintable version

Contact the Tourism Team

 

Tourism Manager 
Graham Richardson, g.richardson@pooletourism.com  01202 262639

Deputy Tourism Manager/PR & Media
Michelle Holland, m.holland@pooletourism.com 01202 262638

Tourism Marketing Manager (Shared Job)
Karen Smith, karen.smith@pooletourism.com 01202 262636 - Alternate Wed, Thurs, Fri
Sam Bracher s.bracher@pooletourism.com   01202 262636 - Mon, Tues, Alternate Wed

Special  Events Manager
Anne Simpson a.simpson@pooletourism.com 01202 262637

Business Support Officer/Sustainability Co-ordinator
Jo Baynes j.baynes@pooletourism.com 01202 262635

Tourist Information Centre Manager
Sara Bothwell  s.bothwell@pooletourism.com  01202 262633

Digital Marketing Manager
Melanie Campbell m.campbell@pooletourism.com 01202 262645

For general enquiries please email tourism@pooletourism.com

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2017 Poole Tourism - all other trademarks are acknowledged as belonging to their respective owners. All rights reserved.