Poole Tourism
Internal pages

PTC Links

Links to Poole based businesses and Poole Town Centre Core Partners

Bournemouth Echo - www.bournemouthecho.co.uk

Breeze Volkswagen - www.breeze-volkswagen.co.uk

Dolphin Shopping Centre - www.dolphinshoppingcentre.co.uk

Lighthouse Centre for the Arts - lighthousepoole.co.uk

Poole Chamber - www.poolechamber.org.uk

Premier Bites - www.premierbites.co.uk

Quay Holidays - www.quayholidays.co.uk

Sainsbury's - www.sainsburys.co.uk

Sibbett Gregory - www.sibbettgregory.com

This Is It - www.thisisitstores.co.uk

Wave 105 - www.wave105.com


If you are interested in starting a business or investing in Poole the following websites are a great start!

http://www.investindorset.co.uk/why-dorset/business-locations/poole/

http://www.boroughofpoole.com/business/business-support-and-advice/